“Better” – Album

Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 3 customer ratings
(3 customer reviews)


SKU: N/A Category:

Release Date: April 4, 2017
Label: Lana White
Copyright: ℗© 2017 Lana White
Total Length: 46:18

1. Peaceful Indifference – 4:46
2. Interrupted – 3:35
3. Better – 4:43
4. See Me Now – 4:07
5. Unbreak – 3:14
6. Limerance – 3:56
7. Everyone Knows – 3:13
8. Felt Like Home – 4:14
9. Not Sad I’m Sad – 3:35
10. Reckoning – 3:12
11. Twin Flame – 4:06
12. Say Yes – 3:37

Song Clips:

3 reviews for “Better” – Album

  1. Rated 5 out of 5


    Great Album, Not For The Faint Of Heart
    I enjoy this album immensely! This is much more than some of the standard cookie-cutter country albums out now. Lana is a real talent with what seems to me to be a rocker heart with a sometimes soft country sensitivity. All of this ends up as pure, original quality music! I highly recommend this album!

    • Lana White

      Thank you so much for truly “getting” me. I can’t tell you how rewarding and fulfilling it is to know a listener can gather the intent and purpose of my music in this way. I am humbled!

  2. Rated 5 out of 5


    There is great variety and depth
    This is a real LP in the style of what records used to be. All of the songs work to form a flow. There is great variety and depth. This is perhaps my new favorite album of the year! Love it!

    • Lana White

      Wow, I am truly humbled by your words. Thank you so, so much!

  3. Rated 5 out of 5


    I've enjoyed her previous work
    I’ve enjoyed her previous work, but this album is the best yet! Very inspirational lyrics with a refreshing positive message! Perfect for listening while I work!

    • Lana White

      Thank you so much!! You’re the best! XO

Add a review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Free Songs!

Join my mailing list to download the title track "It's Not Over Yet" from my newest album plus 2 bonus songs for FREE! 

Success! Look for a confirmation email so you can get the song!